The Reform Group

Ireland for a New Generation

The Reform Group is a non-denominational, non-party body advocating the development of Ireland for a new generation.

Founded in Dublin in 1998, we are a small informal grouping discussing matters on the internet and hosting events in Dublin.

Chairman: Murt O’Sullivan
Treasurer: Derek Simpson

The Reform Group published the book ‘Ireland & the Commonwealth: Towards Membership’ in 2010. It contains articles by writers such as Mary Kenny, Roy Garland and John-Paul McCarthy dealing with personalities like Éamonn De Valera, Seán McBride and Clement Atlee and the stirring history of this period.

You can order the book at the Lulu website.
It can also be ordered at Amazon, or any good bookshop:
ISBN-10: 0956157718  ISBN-13: 978-0956157713